ONLINE WORKSHOP - TAPPING FOR BOUNDARIES

Do you struggle to set and keep boundaries?

Do you know you need to speak you but don't?

Are you a people pleaser?

Are you sometimes unsure of what you even need but know you need something?

These are all examples of poor boundaries.

In this online workshop we will;

  • Discover WHY we struggle to speak up and ask for what we need (you may be surprised at this!).

  • How to tap to overcome this.

  • Do a tapping regression session on a time when your boundaries were overstepped.

  • Examples of setting boundaries with confidence.

BUY NOW

Once you have paid:

Send a screen shot to kinthewellnurse@gmail.com and I will send you the Zoom details.

Call time:

Tuesday 24th August

CST 5pm

ET 6pm

London 11pm

Wednesday 25th August 

AEST 8am

NZ 10am