Acerca de

Online Course - 4 Weeks to Regulate Your Nervous System

This online course is an intro in how to get out of fight or flight, release yourself from cravings, Addictions, and get to the root cause of your Stress and release it.

 

Week 1 - What is our Nervous System? 

Why do we live in a state of fight or flight? 

+ Why is it imperative that we calm our nervous system.

You'll learn how to not taken responsibility of other peoples emotions.

This week is perfect for if you resonate as an Empaths or a highly sensitive person Techniques to release old energy and call back our energy.

You'll learn a valuable technique to overcome Cravings, Addictions and why we crave what we crave.

 

Week 2 - Healing the younger self, learn how our emotions and past traumas trigger us in our daily life and how to overcome this.

 

Week 3 - Learn about Boundaries, why they are hard for us to set. 

A regression therapy to heal a time in our lives when these boundaries were overstepped.

Needs - what are our actual needs and do we feel worthy of having them met?

Learn the difference between Selfishness and Self care.

What is radical self care?

 

Week 4 - Self Sabotage- why we Sabotage ourselves and how to heal the inner rebel.

You'll have lifetime access to this course.

Recordings available if you are not able to attend the live calls.

When:

Wednesdays starting 18th May 2022

6pm C

4pm PT

Thursday starting 19th May 

9am AEST (sydney)

11am NZT 

  

SAVE YOUR SPOT:

$397 US Purchase Via Stripe

Or PayPal

$297 early bird (before 11th May 2022) Purchase via Stripe 

Or PayPal

 

Once payment has been made, send an email to kimthewellnurse@gmail.com with a screenshot of payment.